22 Celebrity Beach Looks You’ll Want To Copy This Summer

In my mind, celebrities set the pace for what’s cool, trendy and acceptable to wear each season.

Especially when summer rolls around, the socialites and famous people of Hollywood bombard social media, magazines and E! News with pictures of themselves wearing trendy bathing suits, enviable cover-ups and irresistible sunnies.

So this beach season, I’ve decided to take a tip or two from a few of my favorite celebrities — and you probably should too!

22 Celebrity Beach Looks You’ll Want To Copy This Summer:

1. Gigi Hadid

This faux-denim, high-neck bikini is absolutely stunning. Not only does it offer a lot of coverage up top, but it’s incredibly flattering and promises to look good on a variety of body types.

baewatch 👟 @seafollyaustralia #seafolly

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

2. Katy Perry

Okay, Katy’s re-re-repeated pattern is totally wooing me. I know this look may not be everyone’s cup of tea, but you can be sure it will turn some heads.

G2G my whip is here 💁

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

3. Sadie Robertson

Sadie’s two-toned one piece is an absolute stunner. Though it’s completely full-coverage, the suit gives the illusion of being a super-sexy two piece — win, win.

already missing the beach☀️🐳 6.2.16

A post shared by Sadie Robertson (@legitsadierob) on

4. Taylor Swift

Taylor’s ’50s-esque, polka dot number is as cute as it is classy. With its skirt-like bottom and ultra-flattering halter top, this suit is perfect for those looking for something that offers sex appeal and full coverage.

"She's always wearing, like, a 1950's bathing suit."

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

5. Beyonce

Beyonce’s sunshine-yellow coverup has me green with envy. Not only is the color stunning, but the piece looks flow-y, comfortable and perfect for an afternoon at the beach.

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

6. Kendall Jenner

I honestly have no words for this stunning vertical-striped one piece. I mean, it has everything going for it — intricate detail, gorgeous colors and a universally-sexy cut.

😊 @voguemagazine @mariotestino

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

7. Amy Schumer

I’m absolutely loving Amy’s mixed-and-matched patterns. Though I wouldn’t normally think to put two contrasting patterns and colors together, it totally works!

8. Kylie Jenner

I’m in love with this color. In my mind, mustard always looks chic, classy and totally on-trend.

And, despite what you may think, blondes can totally pull this color off.

Beautiful Sunday 🌞

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

I also love this strappy white two piece. So cute.

throwback birthday vacation

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

9. Lea Michele

Lea’s simple black one piece is insanely simple and insanely perfect. With no frills or accessories, the suit is comfortable, practical and totally chic.

Having zero fun 🌊

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

11. Chloe Grace Moretz

Chloe’s crocheted sweater is the perfect alternative to the classic beach coverup. Not only does it offer warmth and comfort, buy it’s super cute and stylish.

🐬(photocred @mia_elana)

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

12. Vanessa Hudgens

Wait, a nude bathing suit? Yep! Though nude may not be a color you usually turn to when shopping for swimwear, this piece is absolutely stunning.

Loving the rain but also missing Cabo… ☀️/ 🌧 #TBT

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

13. Dakota Fanning

Dakota has me speechless with this plunging, polka-dotted one piece. It’s the perfect mixture of classy, sassy and sexy.

Bronzed on a boat. #aleha25

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on

14. Bella Hadid

You really can’t go wrong with a basic black bikini — especially when you pair it with an adorable wide-brimmed hat.

where i belong💙

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

15. Bella Thorne

This blue and white one piece is everything I want in a bathing suit. It’s cute, it’s comfy, it’s timeless — win, win, win.

16. Selena Gomez

This jean number is EVERYTHING. Not only is the material super cool and unique, but the cut promises to be flattering on every body type.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

17. Anna Kendrick

I’m always a fan of cutouts — especially when it comes to one pieces.

At the office

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

18. Shay Mitchell

Again with the cutouts…

Can't wait for next months vacay…! 💃🏻🙌🏽🍷 #fbf … Any guesses where I'll be heading?!?

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

19. Hailey Baldwin

This mesh number is super different, but super chic. My only piece of advice would be to wear sunscreen — a lot of sunscreen.

💍

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

20. Ellie Goulding 

Ellie’s high-neck bikini isn’t only cute, but it’s super practical. Offering a lot of support and decent coverage, this look promises to flatter a wide variety of body types.

Much love for @1hotels

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

21. Victoria Justice

This off-the-shoulder number is the perfect beach day outfit.

SoBe Sunday 💛 #ootd

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

22. Demi Lovato

Demi knows that you can’t go wrong with neon. This high-waisted bikini is the perfect accent to any day at the beach.

I 💗 you Vancouver

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.